Rugby Hamilton Club
Newcastle, Australia - info@hamiltonhawks.com.au
 
 

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign up for our newsletter

Fixtures & Results
Team Selections
Event Calendar
 

Sponsors

This photo gallery requires the Flash Player plugin and a web browser with JavaScript enabled.

"We play good football and have a lot of fun"

Hamilton Hawks don't just play on the field we play off the field as well.

This season is set to be a cracker of a social scene off the field just check out some of the activities listed below.

For more information contact the Hawks at info@hamiltonhawks.com.au

Remember that you can benefit by becoming a member . Join today and become a Hawk.

 

 

 

 

 

Event Calendar

Meet the Players night

Sat 8th April

Sunnyside Tavern

6pm

Ladies Day

Sat 22nd April

Passmore Oval

11am

ANZAC Day at the Sunnyside

Sat 25th April

Sunnyside Tavern

11am

Hawks 50th Anniversary Ball

Sat 10th June

Passmore Oval

11am

Sponsors Day 

Sat 11th July

Passmore Oval

11am

Nick Evans Memorial Colts Match

Sat 1st July

Passmore Oval

12pm

Old Boys Long Lunch

TBC

Sunnyside Tavern

12pm

Pink Socks and Boot out Breast Cancer day

TBC 

Passmore Oval

11am

Wallabies v Sprinboks watch at the "Sunny" after Maitland game

Sat 18 July

Sunnyside Tavern

8pm

Argentina v Wallabies  watch at the "Sunny" after Merewether game

Sat 25th July

Sunnyside Tavern

Very late

Wallabies v All Blacks watch at the "Sunny" after Wanderers game

Sat 8th August

Sunnyside Tavern

8pm

All Blacks v Wallabies watch at the "Sunny" after Nelson Bay game

Sat 15th August

Sunnyside Tavern

6pm

Premier Grand Final - Day on the Hill

Sat 23rd Sept

No 2 Sportsground

11am

Super Sunday - All Grades End of Season Party

Sun 24th Sept

Passmore Oval

8am

Presentation Night

TBC

TBC

630pm

Hawks Golf Day

October TBC

Merewether Golf Club

 11am

 

 

 

 


 

 

© 2010 Hamilton Hawks | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy | Web Development Newcastle Redback Solutions